Credit Unions

Viewing 1 to 1 (1 Total)

CommonWealth Credit Union


CommonWealth Credit Union is a full service financial institution open to individuals who live or work in Kankakee, Iroquois, Ford, and Will counties. CWCU has been serving members of the community since 1952. We offer a full range of financial products and services and have competitive rates on deposit accounts, consumer loans, real estate loans and visa credit cards with no annual fee. For your convenience we offer home banking, bill pay and mobile banking. We also have ATM machines at all office locations and inside the main campus of KCC.

For more information or to join, call Margie at 815-432-2525, or visit our office at 111 W. Cherry St. Watseka.

CWCU main office is located at 563 William Latham Drive, Bourbonnais, 815-937-7447.